Nene Trust Banner

Term Dates

Term 1
Training Day Monday 2 September 2019
Training Day Tuesday 3 September 2019
Re-open to students Wednesday 4 September 2019
Closes to students at the end of Friday 25 October 2019
Term 2
Training Day Monday 4 November 2019
Re-open to students Tuesday 5 November 2019
Closes to students at the end of Friday 20 December 2019
Term 3
Re-open to students Monday 6 January 2020
Closes to students at the end of Friday 14 February 2020
Term 4
Re-open to students Monday 24 February 2020
Closes to students at the end of Friday 3 April 2020
Term 5
Training Day Monday 20 April 2020
Re-open to students Tuesday 21 April 2020
School Closed – Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Closes to students at the end of Friday 22 May 2020
Term 6
Re-open to students Monday 1 June 2020
Closes to students at the end of Friday 17 July 2020

Term Date Downloads