Term 1
Training Day Monday 3 September 2018
Training Day Tuesday 4 September 2018
Re-open to students Wednesday 5 September 2018
Closes to students at the end of Friday 19 October 2018
Term 2
Training Day Monday 29 October 2018
Re-open to students Tuesday 30 October 2018
Closes to students at the end of Wednesday 19 December 2018
Term 3
Training Day Wednesday 2 January 2019
Re-open to students Thursday 3 January 2019
Closes to students at the end of Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4
Re-open to students Monday 25 February 2018
Closes to students at the end of Friday 5 April 2019
Term 5
Re-open to students Tuesday 23 April 2019
School Closed – Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Closes to students at the end of Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6
Re-open to students Monday 3 June 2019
Closes to students at the end of Friday 19 July 2019

Downloads

  Term dates 2018-19 (217.5 KiB)

  Term dates 2019-20 (216.1 KiB)

WisePay
Show My Homework
Calendar
School Letters
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search