Name Initials Role E-mail
Jay Davenport JDA Principal
Diane Jennings DJE Vice Principal
Chris Bateman CBN Assistant Principal
Matthew Hurren MHU Assistant Principal – Curriculum, Assessment Recording and Reporting
Glenn Martin GMA Assistant Principal – Teaching and Learning
Sarah Mitchell SMI Assistant Principal – SENCO and Designated Safeguarding Lead

General finance queries – 

Name Initials Role E-mail
Trudi Brown TBR Finance assistant
Gill Hall GHA Finance officer
David Phillips DPH Director of Business and Finance
Name Initials Role E-mail
Nicola Armitage NAR Transition and Achievement Manager
Paula Chambers PCH Reception/Administration Assistant (part time)
Tara Damon TDA Communications Administrator (part time)
Jane O’Brien JOB Learning Resource Centre Assistant
Jeni Reece JRE Data Manager
Sandra Rodway SRY Teaching & Learning and Curriculum Manager
Lisa Smedley LSM Curriculum Enrichment Co-ordinator (part-time)
Kelly Tripkovic KTR HR Officer
Jane Walker JWA Reception/Administration Assistant (part time)
Name Initials Role E-mail
Beverley Davis BDE Business and Operations Manager
Michelle Du Pille MDP Assessment, Recording and Reporting Assistant
Sandra Stephenson SST Examinations Officer
Name Initials Role E-mail
David Adams DAD Maths Teacher
Mohammed Ahmin MAH Maths Teacher
Michela Andreana MAN English Teacher
Lisa Beech LBH Maths Teacher
Alana Charles ACH Maths Teacher
Darren Carter DCA Curriculum Lead for English
Katie Dicker KDI English Teacher
Alexandra Elssmore AEL English Teacher
James Guest JGU English Teacher
Gina Hardy GHY English Teacher
David Harris DHA Maths Teacher
Diane Jennings DJE English Teacher (Vice Principal)
Sarah Manser SMN Director of Maths
Chris McHarg CMC Maths Teacher
Rebecca Moreton RMO English Teacher
Beverley Sharp BSP English Teacher
Niven Whatley NWH English Teacher (temporary)
Name Initials Role E-mail
Sanjay Bhangal SBH Science Teacher
India Blanchard-Doyle IBL Technology Teacher
Ben Cousins BCS Curriculum Lead for Technology
Nicole Eales NEA Science Teacher
Matthew Hurren MHU Science Teacher (Assistant Principal)
Ria Ireland RIR Technology and Health & Social Care Teacher
Tony Irving TIR Assistant Director of Science
Simon Isaacs SIS Catering and Hospitatlity Teacher
Amber Lowe ALO Science Teacher (part time)
Sarah Marshall SML Psychology Teacher
Sarah Mitchell SMI Technology Teacher
Justine Mitchell-Bunce JMI Science Teacher
Phil Simpson PSI Science Teacher
Andrew Turner ATU Technology Teacher
Glenn Turner GTU Director of Science
Claire Woodward CWO Science Teacher
Name Initials Role E-mail
Jonathan Andrews JAN Curriculum Lead for Humanities
Martin Brooks MBR Languages Teacher (Achievement and Standards)
Cheryl Collier CCO ICT and Business Teacher (Behaviour and Safety – Macarthur)
Gabriele Collier GCO Languages Teaching Assistant
Katy Donovan KDO Languages Teacher
Simon Hill SHL Economics Teacher
Claire Johnson CJO Humanities Teacher
Harriet Notley HNO Humanities Teacher
Ketan Rohit KRO ICT Teacher
Nick Royle NRO Law and Humanities Teacher
Daniel Rowe DRO Geography Teacher
Chitra Shahani CSH Computer Science Teacher (trainee)
Daniel Skeggs DSK Business Studies Teacher
Andrew Stephenson ASE History and Humanities Teacher
Margaret Thompson MTN Languages Teacher
Seema Verma SVE Sociology Teacher (part time)
Eliza Wilford EWI ICT Teacher
Name Initials Role E-mail
Melissa Barron MBA Music Teacher
John Bickerdike JBI Music Teacher
Nicola Bradbury NBR Drama Teacher
Carl Brown CBR PE Teacher (Behaviour and Safety – Redgrave)
Darren Carter DCA Drama Teacher
Annabel Ciesielski ACI Dance/PE Teacher
Toni Hustwait THU Curriculum Lead for Sport
Hayleigh King HKI PE and Science Teacher
Glenn Martin GMA PE Teacher (Assistant Principal)
Emma McDowell EMC Art Teacher
Alexis Rate ARA Dance/PE Teacher (part time)
Chris Ruggins CRU PE Teacher
Debbie Sanders DSA PE Teacher
Matthew Sturgess MST PE Teacher
Name Initials Role E-mail
Sarah Mitchell SMI Assistant Principal – SENCO and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Nicola Way NWA Attendance Officer
Hayleigh King HKI Head of Year 7
Nick Royle NRO Head of Year 8
Matt Sturgess MST Head of Year 9
Simon Isaacs SIS Head of Year 10
Carl Brown CBR Head of Year 11
Gina Hardy GHY Head of Years 12 & 13
Nicola Armitage NAR Senior Pastoral Support Officer (KS3)
Joyce Crawley JCR Pastoral Support Officer (KS3)
Ruth Mallinson RMA Pastoral Support Officer (KS3)
Paige Bryan PBR Senior Pastoral Support Officer (KS4&5)
Sarah Birch SBI Pastoral Support Officer (KS4&5)
Name Initials Role E-mail
Lynette Brown LBR Inclusion and Support Manager
Sarah Mitchell SMI Assistant Principal, Director of Student Services and SENCO
Name Initials Role E-mail
Thomas Hatton THA Senior Sports Centre and Facilities Assistant
Anthony Neville ANE Duty Officer
Show My Homework
School Letters
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search