Name Initials Role E-mail
Jay Davenport JDA Principal head@manor.northants-ecl.gov.uk
Lee Towers LTO Vice Principal l.towers@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Chris Bateman CBN Assistant Principal chris.bateman@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Matthew Hurren MHU Assistant Principal – Curriculum, Assessment Recording and Reporting matthew.hurren@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Glenn Martin GMA Assistant Principal – Teaching and Learning glenn.martin@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Sarah Mitchell SMI Assistant Principal – SENCO and Designated Safeguarding Lead sarah.mitchell@manorschool.northants.sch.uk

General finance queries – finance@manorschool.northants.sch.uk 

Name Initials Role E-mail
Trudi Brown TBR Finance assistant trudi.brown@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Beverley Davis BDE Business and Operations Manager beverley.davis@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Gill Hall GHA Finance officer gillian.hall@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
Nicola Armitage NAR Transition and Achievement Manager nicky.armitage@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Paula Chambers PCH Reception/Administration Assistant (part time) paula.chambers@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Tara Damon TDA Communications Administrator (part time) tara.damon@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Jane O’Brien JOB Learning Resource Centre Assistant j.obrien2@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Jeni Reece JRE Data Manager jeni.reece@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Sandra Rodway SRY Teaching & Learning and Curriculum Manager sandra.rodway@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Lisa Smedley LSM Curriculum Enrichment Co-ordinator (part-time) lisa.smedley@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Kelly Tripkovic KTR HR Officer kelly.tripkovic@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Jane Walker JWA Reception/Administration Assistant (part time) jane.walker@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
Natalie Bannard NBA Operations Administrator n.bannard@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Beverley Davis BDE Business and Operations Manager beverley.davis@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Michelle Du Pille MDP Assessment, Recording and Reporting Assistant michelle.dupille@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Sandra Stephenson SST Examinations Officer sandra.stephenson@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
Michela Andreana MAN English Teacher michela.andreana@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Darren Carter DCA Curriculum Lead for English darren.carter@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Katie Dicker KDI English Teacher katie.dicker@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Alexandra Ellsmore AEL English Teacher alexandra.ellsmore@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
James Guest JGU English Teacher james.guest@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Gina Hardy GHY English Teacher gina.hardy@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Rebecca Moreton RMO English Teacher rebecca.moreton@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Beverley Sharp BSP English Teacher beverley.sharp@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Niven Whatley NWH English Teacher (temporary) niven.whatley@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
David Adams DAD Maths Teacher david.adams@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Mohammed Ahmin MAH Maths Teacher mohammed.ahmin@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Alana Charles ACH Maths Teacher alana.andrew@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
David Harris DHA Maths Teacher david.harris@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Sarah Manser SMN Director of Maths sarah.manser@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Chris McHarg CMC Maths Teacher chris.mcharg@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
Sanjay Bhangal SBH Science Teacher sanjay.bhangal@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Nicole Eales NEA Science Teacher nicole.freeman@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Matthew Hurren MHU Science Teacher (Assistant Principal) matthew.hurren@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Ria Ireland RIR Health & Social Care Teacher ria.ireland@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Tony Irving TIR Assistant Director of Science tony.irving@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Amber Lowe ALO Science Teacher (part time) amber.lowe@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Sarah Marshall SML Psychology Teacher sarah.marshall@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Justine Mitchell-Bunce JMI Science Teacher justine.mitchellbunce@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Glenn Turner GTU Director of Science glenn.turner@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
India Blanchard-Doyle IBL Technology Teacher india.blancharddoyle@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Ben Cousins BCS Curriculum Lead for Technology ben.cousins@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Ria Ireland RIR Technology Teacher ria.ireland@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Simon Isaacs SIS Catering and Hospitatlity Teacher simon.isaacs@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Sarah Mitchell SMI Technology Teacher sarah.mitchell@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Andrew Turner ATU Technology Teacher andrew.turner@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
Cheryl Collier CCO ICT and Business Teacher cheryl.collier@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Simon Hill SHL Economics Teacher simon.hill@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Ketan Rohit KRO ICT Teacher ketan.rohit@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Daniel Skeggs DSK Business Studies Teacher daniel.skeggs@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Eliza Wilford EWI ICT Teacher eliza.wilford@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
Jonathan Andrews JAN Curriculum Lead for Humanities jonathan.andrews@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Claire Johnson CJO Humanities Teacher claire.johnson@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Harriet Notley HNO Humanities Teacher harriet.notley@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Nick Royle NRO Law and Humanities Teacher nick.royle@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Daniel Rowe DRO Geography Teacher daniel.rowe@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Andrew Stephenson ASE History and Humanities Teacher andrew.stephenson@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Seema Verma SVE Sociology Teacher (part time) seema.verma@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
Martin Brooks MBR Languages Teacher martin.brooks@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Gabriele Collier GCO Languages Teaching Assistant gabriele.collier@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Katy Donovan KDO Languages Teacher katy.donovan@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Margaret Thompson MTN Languages Teacher margaret.thompson@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
Carl Brown CBR PE Teacher carl.brown@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Toni Hustwait THU Curriculum Lead for Sport toni.hustwait@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Hayleigh King HKI PE and Science Teacher hayleigh.king@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Glenn Martin GMA PE Teacher (Assistant Principal) glenn.martin@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Alexis Rate ARA Dance/PE Teacher (part time) alexis.rate@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Mark Robinson MRO PE Teacher mark.robinson@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Chris Ruggins CRU PE Teacher chris.ruggins@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Debbie Sanders DSA PE Teacher debbie.sanders@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Matthew Sturgess MST PE Teacher matthew.sturgess@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
Melissa Barron MBA Music Teacher melissa.barron@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
John Bickerdike JBI Music Teacher john.bickerdike@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Nicola Bradbury NBR Drama Teacher nicola.scott@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Darren Carter DCA Drama Teacher darren.carter@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Annabel Ciesielski ACI Dance/PE Teacher annabel.ciesielski@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Emma McDowell EMC Art Teacher emma.mcdowell@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Alexis Rate ARA Dance/PE Teacher (part time) alexis.rate@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
Sarah Mitchell SMI Assistant Principal – SENCO and Designated Safeguarding Lead sarah.mitchell@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Nicola Way NWA Attendance Officer nicky.way@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Hayleigh King HKI Head of Year 7 hayleigh.king@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Nick Royle NRO Head of Year 8 nick.royle@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Matt Sturgess MST Head of Year 9 matthew.sturgess@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Simon Isaacs SIS Head of Year 10 simon.isaacs@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Carl Brown CBR Head of Year 11 carl.brown@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Gina Hardy GHY Head of Years 12 & 13 gina.hardy@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Nicola Armitage NAR Senior Pastoral Support Officer (KS3) nicky.armitage@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Joyce Crawley JCR Pastoral Support Officer (KS3) joyce.crawley@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Ruth Mallinson RMA Pastoral Support Officer (KS3) ruth.mallinson@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Paige Bryan PBR Senior Pastoral Support Officer (KS4&5) paige.bryan@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Sarah Birch SBI Pastoral Support Officer (KS4&5) sarah.birch@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
Lynette Brown LBR Inclusion and Support Manager lynette.brown@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Sarah Mitchell SMI Assistant Principal, Director of Student Services and SENCO sarah.mitchell@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Name Initials Role E-mail
Thomas Hatton THA Sports Centre Manager tom.hatton@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
Anthony Neville ANE Duty Officer anthony.neville@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
WisePay
Show My Homework
Calendar
School Letters
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search